Bestyrelsen

Formand:
Anders Laigaard,
Glyngørevej 12,
7800 Skive.
Tlf. 97526864 – 20923307.
Mail: anders.laigaard@skolekom.dk

Næstformand:
Anders Poulsen,
Fyensgade 7,
7800 Skive.
Tlf. 32665950.
Mail: anders.poulsen1@gmail.com

Kasserer:
Svend Aage Madsen,
Ulkærvej 21
7840 Højslev.
Tlf. 30276775.
Mail: madsenx2@hotmail.com

Sekretær:
Anethe Karlsen,
Vollingvej14,
7860 Spøttrup.
Tlf. 40350633.
Mail: jagtcocker@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Svend Bundgaard,
Lyngtoften 25,
7800 Skive.
Tlf.: 51778489.
Mail: asbundgaard@privat.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
John Kjeldsen,
Fjordvænget 10
7800 Skive.
Tlf. 22197655.
Mail: johnk@opadbakken.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Steffen Toft Jensen,
Åbrinken 11,
7980 Vils.
tlf. 26150895.
Mail: steffentoftjensen@gmail.com

 

 

 

Suppleanter:

 

Magnus Hamann Sørensen,Tlf.: 28117977. Mail: magnus.hamann@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Nicolai Laustsen, Åkjærvej 10, Fly 7800 Skive Tlf.: 20479027. Mail: nicolaivdl95@gmail.com

   

 

Bank: Sparekassen Balling Konto nr. 9312 — 0000020575. CV nr. 31512085

 


 


Skive Jagtforening

Formand: Anders Laigaard

Glyngørevej 12
7800 Skive
Telefon: 9752 6864
Mobil: 2092 3307
Mail:anders.laigaard@skolekom.dk

MobilePay nr 46074